AARO Members Making a Difference in Central Texas

AARO Admin AARO News

In February, AUSTIN MONTHLY magazine named AARO members Linda Watson, President/CEO of Capital Metro, and Colette Pierce Burnett, President of Huston-Tillotson University as two of the city’s ten most influential women.

On February 26TH, AARO member Ali Khataw was named the recipient of the 2016 Engineer of the Year award by the Texas Society of Professional Engineers.

Leadership Austin named Bobby Jenkins as the recipient of the Exceptional Award for an Honorary Alumnus. Congratulations Bobby!