AARO Welcomes 2014 McBee Fellows

AARO Admin AARO News

The Frank McBee Jr. Fellowship in Civic Entrepreneurship is a highly competitive program offering promising regional leaders a unique opportunity for civic leadership development.  AARO is pleased to welcome its 8th class of Fellows in 2014.

Mr. Writ Baese
Executive Director
Hill Country Payroll
Williamson County

Mr. Jeff Barton
Principal & Co-Founder
Gap Strategies
Hays County

Ms. Fayruz Benyousef
Founder & Principal
Fayruz Benyousef Consulting LLC
Williamson County

Mr. Steve Goldsmith
Senior Vice President, Product Development
Portico Club
Travis County

Mr. August Harris
Covenant Financial Solutions
Travis County

Mr. Edward Kargbo
President & General Manager
Yellow Cab Austin
Travis County

Ms. Cathy McHorse
Civic Leader
Travis County

Mr. Alan Peters

Vice President
Live Oak Gottesman
Travis County

Ms. Eva Rios-Lleverino
Director of Operations
Capital IDEA
Hays County

Mr. Matthew Valdez
Managing Partner
Travis County