AARO Welcomes Five New Members This Fall

AARO Admin AARO News

AARO is pleased to welcome 5 new members this fall:

Mr. Tim Crowley
Regional President, Austin Region
Travis County

“Tim has focused on the issues we care about for years, such as health care and transportation, and I believe he will be a tremendous asset as an AARO member.” – Bobby Jenkins, Member

Mrs. Adriana Cruz
Greater San Marcos Partnership
Hays County

“I’ve always been impressed by the way Adriana gets things done.  In her role with the Greater San Marcos Partnership, Adriana will be deeply involved in the future development of Hays and Caldwell counties.  She is a delightful person and will be a great asset to AARO.” – Clarke Heidrick, Chair

Ms. Rebecca Klein
Klein Energy LLC
Travis County

“Becky Klein is natural leader who works well with everyone, and she will be a first class AARO member.  An attorney with extensive knowledge of energy and water, Becky will add a lot to our conversations and will be a real asset to the Energy & Water Committee” -Ray Wilkerson, Member

Mr. Carlos Liriano

Dealer Principal
Lost Pines Toyota
Bastrop County

“Carlos moved to Bastrop to open the Lost Pines Toyota Dealership, and he has been committed to Central Texas since day one.  He is just the kind of guy we want at the AARO table – smart, committed, hard working, and personable.” – John Burke, Member


Mr. Tom Terkel
Founder & Principal
Four T Realty
Travis County

“A strategic thinker and fun guy to be around, Tom is truly a Central Texas thought leader who is willing to step up and help solve the big issues.  Tom is one of the most effective leaders in our community, and I am delighted that he’s accepted our invitation of membership.” – Diane Zuniga, Member