Meet the 2018 class of McBee Fellows

AARO Admin AARO News

McBee Fellows photo

Mr. Jeremiah Bentley
VP, Marketing & Customer Engagement – Texas Mutual Insurance Company

Ms. Katherine Caffrey
Assistant City Manager
City of Cedar Park

Ms. Merrill Davis
Managing Director, Austin
Hill+Knowlton Strategies

Mr. Michael Doss
Executive Vice President
Independent Bank Group

Ms. Michelle Harper
President and CEO
United Way of Hays and Caldwell Counties

Rev. Daryl Horton
Assistant Pastor/Youth Pastor
Mt. Zion Baptist Church

Mr. Wayne Knox
Chief of Staff & Clerk
Huston-Tillotson University

Ms. Rebecca Pastner
Chief Metrics and Impact Officer
St. David’s Foundation

Mr. Gabriel Rojas
Principal, Urban Planning
Rojas Planning

Ms. Leslie Sweet
Director of Public Affairs
The McBee Fellowship Program is a rigorous, 13 month program for civic leadership development.  The program offers exceptional Central Texas leaders first-hand, practical experience working with regional civic entrepreneurs on a variety of public policy issues that impact the long-term economic and social well-being of Central Texas.

AARO is pleased to know and work with the 2018 class.